Brad Anderson

Representing District 2
Comprising the Townships of Stanton, Cannon Falls, Vasa, Leon, Belle Creek, Minneola, and the City of Cannon Falls. The district population is approximately 8,844.

Commissioner Anderson's current term expires in January of 2019.

2016 Committee Appointments
  • AMC Public Safety
  • AMC Transportation and Agricultural
  • Cannon River Watershed Partnership
  • Cannon Valley Trail - Joint Powers Board
  • Parks, Trails, and Recreation Advisory Board
  • E-911 & Rural ID Board
  • Lake Byllesby Advisory Committee
  • Resource, Conservation, and Development
  • SE Minnesota Water Resource Board
  • Solid Waste Advisory Committee
  • Technology Committee
  • Water Planning Policy Group
  • MN Inner City Passenger Rail Forum
District 2 Townships Map
Map of District 2