Dan Rechtzigel

Representing District 3
Comprising the Townships of Warsaw, Holden, Wanamingo, Kenyon, Cherry Grove, Roscoe, Pine Island, and the cities of Dennison, Wanamingo, Kenyon, and Pine Island. The district population is approximately 8,647

Commissioner Rechtzigel's current term expires January 2017.

2016 Committee Appointments
  • AMC Health and Human Services
  • Budget & Personnel Committee
  • County Extension
  • LEC Joint Powers Board
  • Highway 52 and Rapid Transit
  • South Country Health Alliance
  • Three Rivers Citizens Action Council
  • Zumbro Valley Watershed
  • Policy Committee
  • Revolving Loan Fund Committee


District 3 Townships Map
Map of District 3